​Media Contact

Juli Hotchkiss
juli.hotchkiss@teledyne.com
(805)373-4615


Scientific Company

Electronics
Pam Flores
tsi.electronics@teledyne.com

Mixed Signal Products
Sales
Ron Latreille
(805) 373-4686
tsi.electronics@teledyne.com

Support
Edward Merlo
tsi.electronics@teledyne.com


Semiconductor Fabrication Services
Mercedes Gomez
tsi.electronics@teledyne.com

Materials Technology
Janet Davis
janet.davis@teledyne.com

Optics
optics@teledyne.com

Information Sciences
Mark Anderson
Information_Sciences@teledyne.com

Imaging Sensors

Space & Defense Products
Jeff Anderson
Jeffrey.Anderson@teledyne.com​

Laser Eye Protection
Bertrand Bovard
Bertrand.Bovard@teledyne.com

Judson Technologies

Phone: (215) 368-6900
Fax: (215) 362-6107